CALL ON : 09540777001
CALL ON : 09540777001
CALL ON : 09540777001

Admissions Open 2017

सभी छात्रों को सूचित किआ जाता है कि PMKVY का पहला सत्र 28 February 2017 को समाप्त हो चुका है. अगला सत्र सरकार द्वारा अधिसूचना जारी होने पर शुरू होगा.

Now you can also register online.

Apply before 22 August 2017 for Fee based courses.

Board Of Advisors

Board Of Advisors

1. Chief Advisor: Sh.Shanti Bhushan Ji
Sr. Advocate, Supreme Court of India

2. Dr.L.S.Rathore :
Director General (IMD).
Ministry of Earth Science, IMD, Mausam Bhavan, Lodi Road, New Delhi-3.

3. Dr. Ravi Gaur :
COO, Oncquest Laboratories.

4. Dr. Sanjeev Vashisht :

5. Dr. Rajiv Parakh :
Chairman, Medanta DN. of Peripheral Vascular & Endovascular Sciences, Medanta Hospital, Gurgaon.

6. Chef Sireesh Saxena :
Former Vice President, Hotels ITDC.

7. Mr. Amlan Roy :
GM, Supertech Hotels.

8. Dr.KML Pathak :
Vice Chancellor, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyay Veterinary University, Mathura (UP).

9. Mr.Ramesh Kandpal :
Senior Instructor (Akhil Bhartiya Anuvrat nyas).

10. Maj. Gen.(Retd) P.K. Saighal :
Defence Expert

11. Mr. Arun Juneja :